What's that one song that goes like na na na?

Na Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye a 1969 song written and recorded by Paul Leka, Gary DeCarlo and Dale Frashuer, attributed to a band named Steam.

---

Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye is a song by the group Steam. It was released in 1969. It has been covered by Bananarama (1983) and The Nylons in 1987. The original version reached number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 list.