Who is paul cat three twenty four?

Polecat324 is a YouTuber known for LSPD First Response and LCPD First Response videos. He is also known as the Founder and Director of the Department of Justice Roleplay community, also known as DOJ or DOJRP, a serious cops-and-robbers style roleplaying server for FiveM. His first name is Jordan.