What are all the pokemon that can mega evolve?

There are a lot, but the best are probably mega charizard x and y, blastoise, venasaur, blaziken, swampert, sceptile, tyranitar, lucario, salamence, garchomp, mawile, aerodactyl, manectric, altaria,, and legendaries include mega mewtwo x and y, rayquaza, latios, latias, and mythical is diancie, VS