How many french fries does one potato make?

Big kids: You can cut about 25 fries from 1 potato. How many potatoes do you need to make 100 fries? Bonus: How much taller than that 34-inch French fry are you? The sky's the limit: If 8 potatoes make 200 fries, and 12 potatoes make 300 fries, and 20 potatoes make 500 fries