What schools are in the southeast conference?

Auburn, Louisiana State, Mississippi State, Texas A&M, University of Alabama, University of Arkansas, University of Florida, University of Georgia, University of Kentucky, University of Mississippi, University of Missouri, University of South Carolina, University of Tennessee, Vanderbilt University.