What foods are higher in iron?

nuts. dried fruit. wholemeal pasta and bread. iron-fortified bread and breakfast cereal. legumes (mixed beans, baked beans, lentils, chickpeas) dark leafy green vegetables (spinach, silver beet, broccoli) oats. tofu.

---

Liver, red meat, beans, nuts, dried fruit and soy bean flour.