What is mister meat?

Mr. Meat is a horror escape room, puzzle and action game that you can download on your phone or iPad. The game portrays a horror escape room. In the game, a mad butcher (Mister Meat) has kidnapped a young girl and you as the game player have 5 hours to rescue her.