How long does it take to cook rolled tacos in the air fryer?

To make rolled tacos in an air fryer, preheat the fryer to 400 degrees F (200 degrees C). Place taquitos in the air fryer basket, making sure they are not touching, and mist with avocado oil. Cook in batches if necessary. Cook until golden brown and crispy, 6 to 9 minutes.