What is ultimate tully?

Thee Kuiper Belt object nicknamed Ultima Thule is thought to be the most primitive object ever encountered by a spacecraft. It has been renamed Arrokoth (pronounced AR-uh-koth). It's a flattened two-lobed body in the icy worlds beyond Neptune.