Who is the queen of the sea wings in wings of fire?

According to the Wings of Fire fandom wiki, Coral is an adult female SeaWing who was introduced in The Lost Heir. She is the current queen of the SeaWings and is renowned in the Kingdom of the Sea for writing countless scrolls, most of which primarily revolve around herself and her kingdom.

---

The queen of the SeaWing in Wings of Fire is Queen Coral.