What do you call a horse with a horn?

Unicorn

---

A horse with a horn is most often how one would describe a unicorn. A mythical creature that most closely resembles a horse just with the addition of a horn atop its head

---

Horse with a horn, can be called Unicorn. Unicorn is a mythological creature.

---

Unicorn

---

A fictional creature called a unicorn.

---

Unicorn

---

An image of a horse with a horn has been coined a "unicorn" but it is sadly not a live creature.

---

Unicorn

---

A unicorn

---

Unicorn

---

A unicorn

---

Elasmotherium sibiricum is the technical name for the so-called Siberian unicorn. When scientists examined such well-preserved skull fossils found in western Siberia, they concluded that they were 29,000 years old. Unicorns are not necessarily mythical.

---

Unicorn

---

unicorn

---

A mythological horse with a horn is a Unicorn

---

Unicorn

---

Unicorn

---

A unicorn.

---

Unicorn

---

In European folklore, the unicorn is often depicted as a white horse-like or goat-like animal with a long horn and cloven hooves (sometimes a goat's beard).

---

unicorn

---

A unicorn.

---

Unicorn. only one horn.

---

A unicorn, a legendary creature that is known to possess magical abilities. Though in modern day this creature is thought to be nothing more than a myth, ancient cultures wrote of it as a real animal. In fact, it was included in many natural history books of the time.

---

A fantasy creature called a unicorn.

---

The mythical unicorn is depicted as a horse with a spiraled, pointed horn in the center of its forehead.

---

Unicorn Uni meaning 'one' from the latin unus and 'corn' meaning horn from the latin cornu