How much is jack dylan grazer worth?

As a child, Jack enjoyed his luxurious lifestyle, but he started his career early. His appearance in the movies and television series helped him accumulate fans as well as income. According to celebwikibio.com, Jack has a net worth of $3 million.

---

Jack Dylan Grazer has an estimated net worth of $500 thousand.