How many children were in dolly parton's family?

Dolly Parton was one of 12 siblings in one gifted family. Born to Robert and Avie Lee Parton, grew up near the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee's Sevier County.

---

Dolly Parton has 11 brothers and sisters, born to Robert and Avie Lee Parton. They grew up near the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee's Sevier County.