What's the fastest way to the moon?

As of 2020, the only known and proven, fastest way to the moon would be the Saturn 5 rocket, and it would take approximately 3 days of travel to reach the moon.

---

By far, the fastest mission to fly past the Moon was NASA's New Horizons Pluto mission. . At this rate, it only took 8 hours and 35 minutes for it to get to the Moon from Earth.