Who are the rolling sixty crips?

The Rollin' 60′ NHC originated as a clique of Stanley “Tookie” Willams gang, the Westside Crips in the 1970's. Their territory stretches from Slauson Ave to Florence Ave, between Western Ave and around Crenshaw Blvd. They are also under the Rollin O's and Neighborhood Crips umbrella.