What is plants butter?

We crafted this delicious Plant Butter that's made with plant based oils and features oils from avocados, olives, and almonds. It tastes like dairy butter and is excellent for cooking, baking and spreading. It is Plant-Based, dairy-free and gluten-free.

---

Plant-Butter with Olive Oil is made of a “blend of plant-based oils (palm kernel, canola, palm fruit, and olive oil), water, salt, pea protein, sunflower lecithin, monoglycerides, citric acid, natural flavor, vitamin A palmitate, calcium disodium EDTA (to protect freshness), beta carotene (color)."