What is saucy baka mean?

Sussy Baka, made up of the terms "sussy," meaning suspicious (originating from the video game Among Us ), and "baka," meaning "fool" in Japanese, refers to a number of videos by TikToker Akeam Francis in which he says variations of the phrase, "you're such a sussy baka."