What is al pacino?

Alfredo James Pacino is an American actor and filmmaker. Throughout his career spanning over five decades, he has received numerous accolades, including an Academy Award, two Tony Awards, and two Primetime Emmy Awards, making him one of the few performers to have achieved the Triple Crown of Acting.