Tell me a word with no vowels?

If the Y in the word makes a hard Y sound (as in 'yes' or 'beyond'), Y is a consonant. If the Y makes a soft i sound (as in 'myth' or 'gym'), Y is a vowel. That limits the list of words with no vowels to those like psst, hmm and shh.