What are good names for clownfish?

Of course, Nemo would be a good clownfish name, or Marlin. Some other good names for a clownfish would be Swedish (like the candy fish), Sushi, Bait, Fish Sticks, McFish, Bozo or any other clown name, Pirate, Captain Hook, or even Bubba Gump.