What is a gin and dub cocktail?

A gin and dub cocktail is 1.5 ounces of gin and 1.5 ounces of dubonnet chilled then served in a cocktail glass and topped with champagne and garnished with an orange twist. It’s better to use a more citrus gin such as highclere castle.