What is shiners hospital?

Shriners Hospitals for Children is a network of non-profit medical facilities across North America. Children with orthopaedic conditions, burns, spinal cord injuries, and cleft lip and palate are eligible for care and receive all services, regardless of the patients' ability to pay.