What were the name of the games in west side story?

West Side Story is the award-winning adaptation of the classic romantic tragedy, "Romeo and Juliet". The feuding families become two warring New York City gangs- the white Jets led by Riff and the Puerto Rican Sharks, led by Bernardo.

---

The gangs in West Side story were the Jets and the Sharks.