What number is kurt busch in nascar?

Kurt Thomas Busch currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Cup Series, driving the No. 1 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE for Chip Ganassi Racing.

---

American racing driver Kurt Busch drives the Number 1 car for Chip Ganassi Racing.