Who is the wife of filemon?

Filemon graduated in 1970 while Florante in 1971. They've lost contact in College days. Filemon's first wife was Dodi Garduce, while second wife was Bobbie Jopson (sister of another revolutionary martyr Edgar Jopson, owners of Jopson's Supermarket in Sampaloc, Manila).