How long does logistics last?

Logistics, or Logistics Art Project, is a 2012 Swedish experimental film conceived and created by Erika Magnusson and Daniel Andersson that lasts for 51,420 minutes, which equals 857 hours, or 35 days and 17 hours. It is the longest film ever made.