Can a tornado be predicted?

Despite knowing how tornadoes form, it remains virtually impossible to predict when one will develop. “To predict a tornado at a specific spot and time, we would need sensors not only on the ground but also extending to the upper atmosphere a mile or two above the Earth, placed every 10 miles

---

Yes, tornadoes can be predicted. This is based off different types of wind speed, pressure, and temperature.