What inventions were made in the renaissance?

Printing Press, Woodblock printing, Pendulum, Eyeglasses, Telescope, Microscope, Barometer, Musket, Thermometer, Watch, Flush Toilet, Adding Machine, Mapmaking, Caravel, Astrolabe, Submarine, Slide Rule, Mechanical clock, Cannons, Wrench, Screwdriver, Wallpaper, Scales, Parachute, Blood transfusion