Who is pandy paws?

Half panda, half cat, Pandy Paws is Gabby’s best stuffed animal friend on Gabby's Dollhouse. He's always up for adventures, hugs, or snacks; he’s the perfect cat to get into all sorts of mischief with! Tucker Chandler is the voice actor for Pandy Paws.