Who is the voice actor of applejack?

Ashleigh Adele Ball is a Canadian voice actress, known for performing with the rock band Hey Ocean!, as well as voicing characters in several toyetic movies and television series, notably the Barbie film series, Bratz, Johnny Test, Littlest Pet Shop, and My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic.