What is the biggest building in the whole entire world?

The Aerium in Berlin is the largest building by uninterrupted volume, Boeing's factory in Washington, U.S. is largest by over all volume. The AvtoVAZ in Tolyatti, Russia is the largest building in area footprint. The Yiwu International Trade City in China is the largest building in total floor area.