Who are all the overwatch characters?

As of 8/2020 those playable are Ana Ashe Bastion Baptiste Brigitte D.va Doomfist Echo Genji Hanzo Junkrat Lucio Mccree Mei Mercy Moira Orisa Pharah Reaper Reinhardt Roadhog Sigma Soldier 76 Sombra Symmetra Torbjorn Tracer Widowmaker Winston Wrecking Ball Zarya Zenyatta