Where do hobbykids live?

The HobbyKidsTV family, which lives in the L.A. area, prefers to remain anonymous. They produce a steady stream of videos featuring HobbyDad, HobbyMom, and their three kids — known as HobbyPig, HobbyFrog and HobbyBear — along with other collaborators.