What are the lyrics to barbara ann?

Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann (take my hand) Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann You've got me rockin' and a-rollin' Rockin' and a-reelin' Barbara Ann Ba ba ba ba Barbara Ann