How do you say good morning in sign language?

You first sign the word "good". Both hands are flat with one held in front of you. The other hand you bring from your chin down to your extended hand. Then move the same hand to the inside of your elbow. Now raise the hand you held extended in front until vertical. This is the sign for "morning".