Is there any mammal that lays eggs?

Monotremes are the only mammals that lay eggs.

---

The mammals that lay eggs are the DUCK-BILLED PLATYPUS, the SHORT-BEAKED ECHIDNA, the SIR DAVID’S LONG-BEAKED ECHIDNA, the WESTERN LONG-BEAKED ECHIDNA, and the EASTERN LONG-BEAKED ECHIDNA.