Who are famous people born on march nineteenth?

March 19 births include Facebook cofounder Eduardo Saverin, football coach Andy Reid, actor Bruce Willis, actress Glenn Close, chief justice Earl Warren, secretary of state William Jennings Bryan, and law man Wyatt Earp.