What's splash and bubbles?

A yellow fusilier fish named Splash and his friend Bubbles, a Mandarin dragonet, explore life under the sea with their pals in "Splash and Bubbles," the newest series from PBS Kids. Co-produced by The Jim Henson Co., the animated series is designed to teach children aged 4-7 about marine life