Who is vanessa martin?

Vanesa Martín Mata is a Spanish singer, poet, and song writer. Her first appearance on an album was on the CD called El búho real. Her first album was titled Agua and was released in 2006. In 2009, she signed with the multinational Warner Music. To date, she has released seven studio albums.