What are countries that start with the letter m.?

Here are a few examples: Madagascar. Malawi. Malaysia. Maldives. Mali. Malta. Marshall Islands. Mauritania.

---

Some country names that start with the letter M are Mexico, Maldives, Myanmar, and Malta.