What is the nutritional value of mint?

Two tablespoons of fresh mint provides 2 calories, 0.12 grams of protein, 0.48 grams carbohydrates, 0.03 grams of fat and 0.30 grams of fiber. Mint contains small amounts of potassium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorus, vitamin C, iron and vitamin A