How long do you cook sea bass?

Three common methods are: Bake for approximately 15 minutes in foil at 425 degrees Fahrenheit (220 Celcius). Alternatively, broil sea bass for approximately 9 minutes or until the entire fillet is opaque. Finally, you could grill for 3 minutes on each side or until the fillets are opaque.