Who is lucas brown?

Lucas Brown is a performing artist, composer and educator. He actively performs both jazz and classical music and has performed around the US and Canada at such venues as Carnegie Hall, the Kimmel Center, the Jazz Standard and the Blue Note, as well as in Europe and Asia.