Tell me the history of alexander hamilton?

Alexander Hamilton, born January 11, 1755, Nevis, British West Indies, died July 12, 1804, New York, New York, U.S., New York delegate to the Constitutional Convention 1787, major author of the Federalist papers, and first secretary of the treasury of the United States.