Where is star wars galaxy's edge?

Star Wars Galaxy's Edge is in both Disneyland Park in Anaheim, California and Disney Hollywood Studios in Florida.

---

Star Wars Galaxy's Edge is a theme park located at Disney's Hollywood Studios in Orlando, Florida.