Do foxes eat bones?

The answer is both yes, and no. It will depend on the kind of bone. For example, foxes eat fish and will often eat the entire animal. They are also scavengers, also called "opportunistic feeders", so if they come upon a deer, for example, they probably won't eat any bones.