What is shakira's husband's name?

Shakira was in a relationship with Antonio de la Rúa, the son of the former president of Argentina, Fernando de la Rua for 10 years which she considered a partial marriage. She was later in a 12 year relationship with Gerard Piqué with whom she shares 2 sons. She has never married.