Who are the female marvel characters?

Carol Danvers. She-Hulk. Spider-Woman. Jane Foster. Wasp. Scarlet Witch. Black Widow. Jessica Jones. Mystique. Polaris. The Invisible Woman. Emma Frost. Spectrum.