What's the most expensive shirt in the world?

That Superlative cool t shirt designs were introduced in 2012 in London. It is now the most expensive t-shirt of the world which is made by different sources of energy like power and solar. It sells for $400,000.

---

Superlative Luxury - $400,000. ...