How many seasons of the series the split?

Three series. Production for the first series began in July 2017 in London.[3] On 13 January 2017, A second series was commissioned in May 2018[8] Series 3 premiered on BBC One on 4 April 2022. All six episodes were released on BBC iPlayer on the same day.